I dunno about you guys, but I like to think of my uterus as a gleefully malicious entity. Also, punchy.

I dunno about you guys, but I like to think of my uterus as a gleefully malicious entity. Also, punchy.

  1. frog-triangle reblogged this from kniivila
  2. theworldasallexd reblogged this from kniivila
  3. indefinitelyflawed reblogged this from kniivila
  4. kuopanpohja reblogged this from kniivila
  5. gorgeousgreymatter-x reblogged this from portlandjetaime
  6. portlandjetaime reblogged this from kniivila
  7. momentos-pendientes reblogged this from kniivila
  8. festusforlife reblogged this from generic-greek
  9. generic-greek reblogged this from kniivila
  10. katie-alicyn reblogged this from kniivila
  11. joyfulache reblogged this from kniivila
  12. jimbolostfreedom reblogged this from kniivila
  13. cashig reblogged this from kniivila
  14. kniivila posted this
Tumblr theme by Romans Bermans